Follow us on

Meetings

EOBA Monthly Meetings 2024:

Sunday, January 28, 2024 @ 9:30 am – The Strike Zone, Whitby/Online
Sunday, February 25, 2024 @ 9:30 am - The Strike Zone, Whitby/Online
Sunday, March 24, 2024 @ 9:30 am – TBA 
Sunday, April 28, 2024 @ 9:30 am – TBA
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - TBA
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 7:00 pm – TBA
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 7:00 pm – TBA
Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 9:30 am – TBA
Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 9:30 am - TBA
Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 9:30 am – TBA
Saturday, November 30, 2024 @ 9:30 am - TBD

EOBA AGM - Saturday, November 30, 2024 - TBD