Home

Peewee Standings
Peewee Schedule & Results

Peewee Team Contact Information

Team Manager Email
Ajax Spartans Drew Allen dallen@bestdisplays.com
Clarington Orioles Bryan Moffitt bryanmoffitt@me.com
Clarington Minor Jack Bentley jack.bentley@rogers.com
Cobourg Cardinals Jody Dickerson jody.dickerson@ttc.ca
Kawartha Cubs Jeff Desjardins louandlor4@sympatico.ca
Kingston Thunder Dave Mortensen dmorty63@yahoo
Oshawa Legionaires Scott Arbuthnot scott.Arbuthnot@rci.rogers.com
Peterborough Tigers Shayne Locker slockyer2@cogeco.ca
Pickering Red Sox David Mcelroy dave.a.mcelroy@gmail.com
Quinte Royals Dave Cleary dave_cleary_4@sympatico.ca 
Whitby Chiefs Jon Retter jretter44@sympatico.ca

Head Commissioner - John Smeelen